Meet Our NF Executive Officers

The management team behind National Deaf Culture Fellowship

Emory K Dively (MN)

Executive Administrator

Belinda McCleese (CA)

Spiritual Care Mentor

H. William Gipple (CA)


Nancy Tonnessen (NJ)


Olivia Bibb (CA)


Regional Officers

Nick LeFors (WA)

Western Region

Seth Sobral (RI)

Northeastern Region

Leah Simmons (WI)

Northern Central Region

Debbie Stiles (TX)

Southern Region

Department Ministries

NF Men and Women's Ministries
Rodney Smith (PA)

National Honorbound (Deaf Men) Ministries President

Cynthia Dively (MN)

National Deaf Women Ministries President

Women's Ministries

NF Women's Ministries Committee
Peggy Lee Lefors

Western Region

Barbara Evans (MO)

North Central Region

Marilyn Skidmore (PA)

Northeast Region

Cheryl Ragas (LA)

Southern Region

To empower Pentecostal Deaf believers to fulfill their purpose in serving Jesus Christ

NF Consulting Team

Dr. JoAnn Smith (PA)

NF Consultant

Carol Vetter (IL)

NF Consultant